Top Menu

Born in Atlanta

Born in Atlanta


Buy at


Product Description

  • Orchestra: Giuseppe Sinopoli, Hugh Wolff, Jesús López-Cobos, Michel Legrand, Bayerisches Staatsorchester München, et al.
  • Conductor: George Frideric Handel, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Gioachino Rossini, Igor Stravinsky, Carlo Rizzi, et al.
  • Composer: Jennifer Larmore, Georges Bizet, Maurice Durufle, Manuel de Falla, Christoph Willibald Gluck
  • Audio CD (September 3, 1996)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Elektra / Wea
  • ASIN: B000000S9O

Jennifer Larmore (Composer), Georges Bizet (Composer), Maurice Durufle (Composer), Manuel de Falla (Composer), Christoph Willibald Gluck (Composer), George Frideric Handel (Conductor), Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (Conductor), Gioachino Rossini (Conductor), Igor Stravinsky (Conductor), Carlo Rizzi (Conductor), Donald Runnicles (Conductor), Giuseppe Sinopoli (Orchestra), Hugh Wolff (Orchestra), Jesús López-Cobos (Orchestra), Michel Legrand (Orchestra), Bayerisches Staatsorchester München (Orchestra), Lausanne Chamber Orchestra (Orchestra), Philharmonia Orchestra of London (Orchestra), Royal Opera House Chorus and Orchestra Covent Garden (Artist), Royal Opera House Orchestra Covent Garden (Artist), Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra (Artist), San Francisco Opera Orchestra (Artist) | Format: Audio CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Born in Atlanta”