Top Menu

Wagner: Tristan und Isolde


Buy at

Categories: ,


  • Performer: Boaz Daniel, Christine Brewer, Dagmar Peckova, Eugene Ginty, Jared Holt, et al.
  • Orchestra: BBC Symphony Orchestra
  • Conductor: Donald Runnicles
  • Composer: Richard [Classical] Wagner
  • Audio CD (September 12, 2006)
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Label: Warner Classics
  • ASIN: B000FL88FI

Richard [Classical] Wagner (Composer), Donald Runnicles (Conductor), Boaz Daniel (Performer), Christine Brewer (Performer), Dagmar Peckova (Performer), Eugene Ginty (Performer), Jared Holt (Performer), John Treleaven (Performer), Jonathan Lemalu (Performer), Mark Le Brocq (Performer), Peter de Rose (Performer), BBC Symphony Orchestra (Orchestra) | Format: Audio CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wagner: Tristan und Isolde”