Top Menu

Ben Heppner – German Romantic Opera


Buy at



  • Performer: Ben Heppner
  • Orchestra: Hamburg North German Radio Symphony Orchestra, Winds of the Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra
  • Conductor: Colin Davis, Donald Runnicles
  • Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven, Erich Wolfgang Korngold, Richard [Classical] Wagner, Carl Maria von Weber
  • Audio CD (October 13, 1998)
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: RCA
  • ASIN: B00000DFKI

Ludwig van Beethoven (Composer), Erich Wolfgang Korngold (Composer), Richard [Classical] Wagner (Composer), Carl Maria von Weber (Composer), Colin Davis (Conductor), Donald Runnicles (Conductor), Hamburg North German Radio Symphony Orchestra (Orchestra), Winds of the Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra (Orchestra), Ben Heppner (Performer) | Format: Audio CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ben Heppner – German Romantic Opera”